0011050: VEVENT converter: fix timezone handling for all day events
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 May 2015 15:50:09 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 21 May 2015 10:31:56 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commit46314c03847efcb077349ac684d96cf19f0d85bc
tree5b8be52d1a90d2833d991f3ea881e6361998f6a6
parent336be2e9dde67a1ddad0027a9934e0bf496c28a2
0011050: VEVENT converter: fix timezone handling for all day events

* ics has no timezone information
* we need to use user timezone in this case to fix exdate matching

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11050

Change-Id: I37389487062b3f008d106b499dc64ecfe89e7efa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1932
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventTests.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/MacOSXTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Import/files/apple_calendar_birthday.ics [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Calendar/Import/files/apple_calendar_birthday2.ics [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/Abstract.php