0012228: employee bday should be saved as datetime
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:36:23 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:47:36 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commit46356e9fbdeff708240b05c55218abd6337ba0ed
treec04c5292a6856f136d845ee8d7b4a553d3e1e58d
parentfa6d40dcb10d3fafa0ba97fa360ad33588c445ad
0012228: employee bday should be saved as datetime

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12228

Change-Id: Icd6ccf65c68def112fee01bde1e73508e91c02cc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3618
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/HumanResources/JsonTests.php
tine20/HumanResources/Model/Employee.php