improve free/busy calculation performance
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:26:29 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 08:54:51 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
commit463ef20305258c69bf600ac0c0fc6e2cf2a19d21
treeab384f330a5282a17b7d37a9bf8a91a1d1c6cb1d
parent285549b0e5fcac22a15ef18b948a93af908e081c
improve free/busy calculation performance

Change-Id: Id41c011b60340954e06038acd833cabb52e9af03
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4089
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php