added syncuuids helper script
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:36:02 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 14:56:34 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commit473df9f0f28b2ca82a018ba7304c9aadb80b5df2
tree74005803d021cba1b1b2aba70fdb1456ddd58f35
parent3e5320ef799bded4c421e82df094b6d15a228d15
added syncuuids helper script

- this script is useful for migrating from sql auth/user backends to
ldap backends and replaces all sql ids with ldap uuids in a sql dump

Change-Id: I18cea717a9882335777abeccca004f16a4c22145
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/238
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
.gitignore
scripts/syncuuids/README [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/syncuuids/conf.php.dist [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/syncuuids/doku.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/syncuuids/lib/Sync.php [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/syncuuids/syncuuids.php [new file with mode: 0644]