cache result of Tinebase_WebDav_PrincipalBackend::getGroupMembership
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 05:11:17 +0000 (07:11 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 17:31:53 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
commit47535f473afd2f49e7398e0916f8f549f04e3f44
tree748a5ede7a0f0dc2215778fb1ca0d4dc4695d8be
parent5a077a2be57166269c486f9edaffe194e09bf6f1
cache result of Tinebase_WebDav_PrincipalBackend::getGroupMembership

Change-Id: Ia887464fcf76b3cddf3a1451be02447cf9c877ab
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1847
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/PrincipalBackend.php