improves CLI import echo output
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 06:46:10 +0000 (08:46 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 11:50:59 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
commit478b7fb71111810c72661121a7c05998a26116a3
treecba2da76ddbb44df71e87544acea751dcf0e4837
parent1a2551b1ab1fe655a11275000dffbbc7769a50da
improves CLI import echo output

.... show updatecount and hide zero counts

Change-Id: I57621d26faaf82a949a69986abc0636425c040de
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3240
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Admin/CliTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli/Abstract.php