add wrapper functions and doku
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 12:30:21 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 12:45:10 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit4790ce08777dae70fb37b762123b13ddfe00b92f
treef910e7c217c4a48a9dd08b6d2958b657dec5183c
parent07f47319ce03ac4e8e6c3a04d9967c6b4ffdf9ec
add wrapper functions and doku
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/TimeZoneConvert.php
lib/TimeZoneConvert/VTimeZone.php
tests/TimeZoneConvert/AllTests.php
tests/TimeZoneConvert/TimeZoneConvertTests.php [new file with mode: 0644]