Tinebase/js - fixed missing float entry in filterMap
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 15:41:55 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 11:09:26 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commit47a3703523d1067fb90a1d6c79aa05e40019fa12
tree214b716dbefad0cee9be0b2c8ef2461ba6b5f3ec
parent6d16403bf292c0a40d9d9543a5bc88443e9d7646
Tinebase/js - fixed missing float entry in filterMap

Change-Id: I9170a0eba77ba20cb7a4b8978fa7909cea2939a2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2655
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ApplicationStarter.js