make sure we reload the config if empty
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 19:19:06 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 09:56:54 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit47a76220bce3d659fc2be6028e53f2cf2b5905bc
tree5a56022a2b87ada7e0c8383a9c7c088dfa7974ad
parent27d10ac0f2dd54f39dfeb589865fd57c323124f7
make sure we reload the config if empty

... needed for install_dump

Change-Id: Icd07a64cdfe1fc04eac062514f53d8394885f3dd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5135
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Config/Abstract.php