0010122: Changing contract results in wrong vacation days
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 12:30:32 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 14:35:48 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commit47cdb957f1b453213020771d893903e05b173399
treef12797c6c112da2e368f554394d3bdd844630dc6
parenta6d66887207c11f3bc7529c01f29398d0bc04a2c
0010122: Changing contract results in wrong vacation days

On adding a contract to an employee, the vacation days won't be calculated properly

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=10122

Change-Id: Ia28ca3deeff773ae685c32cee4a2fcce022edf08
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/941
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/HumanResources/ControllerTests.php
tests/tine20/HumanResources/JsonTests.php
tine20/HumanResources/Controller/Account.php
tine20/HumanResources/Controller/Contract.php
tine20/HumanResources/Frontend/Json.php