respect deleted attendee in event search
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:20:48 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 20:18:03 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
commit47e3abbdf51dcba6b2d51ca6fb84f1b780c1f261
treee46e5ca4f9374db26b957c1d04729d169628d757
parent592a5e84326dd275f9dceb2d64cd6f5345d61603
respect deleted attendee in event search

Change-Id: Iefb36a421ad124c694e947cbbb99fffc6b9e7ea1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1354
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Backend/Sql.php