0012180: fix broken xml input
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:02:04 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 17:08:09 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
commit47eb80cfb398d105cccaefe5e5b35a7fcedff03d
treea728d3a0a24901fcf73492ba9ff499183433a7c6
parent6f454d53ba338bf6680ccf11c4815091cf996b93
0012180: fix broken xml input

* adds helper function for filtering invalid chars

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12180

Change-Id: Iaad1a610ea719ddfcf85c53cf3ac2c44fa09013c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3527
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Import/CalDAVTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Import/files/broken_ics.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Helper.php
tine20/Tinebase/Import/CalDav/Client.php