improved performance
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 08:09:35 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:19:57 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
commit487524d56e42045d9b9603212c86ffeb5067225a
tree6f1b4e3af690ef8815878390f2fdb6f0d1c7ef1f
parentdb75696406da4d299041a3b1b827e598d95d19ae
improved performance

- avoid multiple calls to get the same array value
- removed unused code

Change-Id: Ic6c6737a6c6f1ad850a875f130a4cec1c2dc4d98
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1457
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Record/Abstract.php