make printing multi page aware
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 13:44:30 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:45:16 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commit48c91e3a20900b9d1f1b154ce4d67813f2e7841c
treeb50f2cf9770178cb6027b780417efbd4e1f3af11
parentb4bce2570a0af9a5ea16771181e48c5f2263c87c
make printing multi page aware

Change-Id: Ia77ed6c9d191778292efce4744fdb1cc7dda7d99
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/988
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/css/print.css
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/Printer/print.css
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/Printer/renderers/Base.js