fixing composerLockRewrite.php
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 10:07:16 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 10:28:26 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commit48ccdb7a3f47732a27d4af379e33f873ed91e8b9
treede713594eb9ee6a1d9099de25ae43fea031eaa95
parenta70320383cc9b3a5aa6e0c25820b52dee645c782
fixing composerLockRewrite.php

php warning occured, fixed that

Change-Id: I644c8be3ac17af59aa7573285bf936f632e4735a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4045
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
scripts/packaging/composer/composerLockRewrite.php