0013188: set interval for user password change
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 12:21:07 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 15:03:49 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commit49044dd3dbf89876554acc22bca304fd969b429e
tree12344d9f08e39acb06a33c864b0d782981ea7484
parent0d120da9f6c4da71ec6ab8882d113d9713eac03f
0013188: set interval for user password change

* user passwords must be changed after X days
* default is 0 days (= never)
* only working for non-LDAP setups

!usermanual

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13188

Change-Id: If1c38caf4103fdc7a19e97f459bd6bcd25b86442
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4860
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
tests/tine20/Tinebase/User/SqlTest.php
tine20/Setup/Controller.php
tine20/Setup/js/AuthenticationPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/Config.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/FullUser.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/User.php
tine20/Tinebase/Server/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Sql.php