0012238: tag filter is not working for timesheets
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 14:36:55 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:41:52 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commit49059e42999f40662afa27246f091c34d4977fee
tree69f7743ea5857acb5f26e2cbc623281fcc81fcfe
parent5c27b5fcc155f274bb1a1a832e9f4c2cc3ee324a
0012238: tag filter is not working for timesheets

* always adds table name to tag filter for modelconfig models

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12238

Change-Id: I5a0fd8602ae6f856358a8943cee474bab4d4fd48
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3589
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Timetracker/JsonTest.php
tine20/Timetracker/Model/Timesheet.php
tine20/Tinebase/ModelConfiguration.php