improves duplicate exception logging in import
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 09:24:51 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 10:10:09 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commit4929f25472f0342ef4fb83df5fb5e8e747103a6f
tree75df0bb4f6e4490578a3b5168bd3060dccb908d9
parentcef1d921b428bbd600500d0271a9f3170e37eb42
improves duplicate exception logging in import

... and fixes empty tag id handling

Change-Id: I15459a3a82c0bb60f8aa7211cab16270e28b9fbd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3435
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Import/Abstract.php