updated notes tests
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 09:45:11 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 10:16:22 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commit493013c7cdf7814ab8dcb41eb7983998f8edb4ef
treece627432dba7e26d5853fdbe2a64c03bbb69c6ad
parent81cb9daaefc697d0016ac1619fa532ceb6a70d1e
updated notes tests

- wrapped test in transaction
- added test to get notetypes ids only

Change-Id: I3f2e6ef44ac7d918f723c08aaa7152f8e90b460e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1483
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/NotesTest.php