Tinebase CLI - updateAllAccountsWithAccountEmail - set imap/smtpUser if not set
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 16:42:21 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 09:35:50 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commit494a72dc444f829a8f2ae1e0e60ecf0ef46ba1c2
treeaf83139631c9954637e0a6dc34ec2cadb7ad0566
parent35bc76c7135cb19609b14bbaecf7993e66344dcc
Tinebase CLI - updateAllAccountsWithAccountEmail - set imap/smtpUser if not set

* checks and corrects domains for email users
* also fixes a problem with removeDestinations for postfix multiinstance

Change-Id: Ic452f3e11b0f649ad80c2d3edd025b7a1a1a5000
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5393
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser.php
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Smtp/Postfix.php
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Smtp/PostfixCombined.php
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Smtp/PostfixMultiInstance.php
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Sql.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli.php