Remove CalDAV Password and Username field from Calendar import
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 8 May 2015 08:24:28 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 May 2015 14:40:54 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commit49641fde1fc8ff184ae891863c633a687f55ba3e
tree1a6ccb929f0c48a343439d013d658071b2e75a17
parentf611389283490759afbc118841dd45a1cb6a22fb
Remove CalDAV Password and Username field from Calendar import

Change-Id: I9396c48b07ccf72f8a92eec9a8074c48dd37bad3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1931
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/ImportDialog.js