0009922: Sabre\DAV Security Release
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 May 2014 11:20:51 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 May 2014 11:58:33 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commit49658b29e4507b50020b5cda0b05ad21b3d41c68
tree9694c7765e332677c266ccdc767ebe55736f84f8
parent9262c14265c56497f8b0feba7de15f9de0b613ea
0009922: Sabre\DAV Security Release

* updates sabre/dav to 1.8.10

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9922

Change-Id: Ie63a4f74f5784b3331e2f45fd3159c6daed883ff
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/655
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.lock