replace having with where
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 07:36:17 +0000 (08:36 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 15:32:53 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commit49792be9b99b542399469e34f2c732c445346c6a
tree6e873890a10e58a8021af62c8f00f6f236ebb5e1
parent9eda780de99641163a8fcb948772488342f55f16
replace having with where

Change-Id: I4f6d634c49d221e50f138b9a77149cfb24ffc444
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1567
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Model/AttenderFilter.php