prevent problems with nominatim
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 22 May 2017 15:59:20 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 23 May 2017 09:21:58 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
commit49be1ffbe5b3394fa6dc389e9363348ed278f7f8
tree5275d7c54f6bcaddb26e41dbfe8289b0e0c7320c
parenta959ae33a48075d3717996ee24c5cbf2db555b97
prevent problems with nominatim

... by putting geodata tests into
 "longrunning" group

Change-Id: Ie032dfe409d747141d93d61d8ae5456ced7d5e48
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4728
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/CliTest.php
tests/tine20/Addressbook/JsonTest.php