0012124: emojis in recipient names break message caching
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:40:03 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 07:28:29 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commit4a39ffa1a050e6bb33b20976a8edc341f19f12fd
tree2ae3ad67976fff4097cb7478106ce7091a9479d4
parenta65f5456f988a9b22c4b69d9ea8ab9c104b49936
0012124: emojis in recipient names break message caching

* filter recipient names before inserting in db

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12124

Change-Id: I4825be8381af0746d5afa00d834cbd1ee75c85ce
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3461
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Backend/Cache/Sql/Message.php