Tinebase Update Script - treat simplexml more gently
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 10:30:06 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 12:21:17 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commit4a657bd521332e52f37f2922d80390b107fcdf55
tree870b9e361aa5c3fab1ab9db8c5d866731b99aba8
parent6c1eeb4008dfe08b9ccce1f51ce2c89c8fef4dfa
Tinebase Update Script - treat simplexml more gently

some applications may not have a xml definition of tables.

Change-Id: I7457bed2c499650469f83d00e187855efaf80b37
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5356
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php