allows customfields as duplicate check fields
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 26 May 2014 09:02:56 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 26 May 2014 09:25:39 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commit4a7782e169c5f82c9366506536d39a32410db1b9
treef17278d539b281cc0d38d78f8c118786ff7b2676
parent06726fe09ed7796b33163dacd926931666469bfd
allows customfields as duplicate check fields

Change-Id: I8ac4599cfec71c774d65214c8b9baaeb508342d6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/692
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/CustomField.php