0010118: Refactoring of login methods (fix)
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 13:28:30 +0000 (10:28 -0300)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 10:12:27 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commit4af65991799d4633ac19c21ec84d570651aeb692
tree47a6a74cb70161e5cc159f641ff837b895cb741e
parent6c27a4f25c6bd6f165dae7687f92ac4d45373ca4
0010118: Refactoring of login methods (fix)

 - $_hasCaptcha is set to NULL
 - TABS were removed
 - Fixed if with contradiction

Change-Id: Icf2f34b761f624b65e0f4310733fdd0b186ccc8d
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2872
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json.php