option to show or hide attendee roles
authorStefanie Stamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 14:51:50 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 07:39:13 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
commit4afcfa83f1eb6718a77a3595385f31615feb714d
tree8ecd2bad0c485b46699fe0d75d5a6e3c2357c879
parentc621405be5d4b5229a56489fe1611762d2d07c3c
option to show or hide attendee roles

Change-Id: If9ad2eccd76aecf580308c1b06e7f6c432bd322f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4807
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/AttendeeGridPanel.js