logs a NOTICE if multiple base events are found
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 08:37:51 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 08:53:02 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commit4b0aad4d37901d9aa94d142cd5ffa0a630404eaa
treef08eba110dd9782ab197eabcc22b8ada77f8c5b7
parentddc821115af8af9b5d8f96c7da2d1eef0c20846a
logs a NOTICE if multiple base events are found

Change-Id: I675670ddc10318a2ce8d2976ae2d288e51fbee92
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/849
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php