Add history tab to contract edit dialog
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 12:29:55 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 12:39:10 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
commit4b0d95703fb13f33c52548bdd421facc50dff60a
treeef4af66247cf61c18aaa5bbfdfc1c1f9ab0b4581
parent09da1f6f19e999ba1154a6ff666e79e45bcd2ddd
Add history tab to contract edit dialog

Change-Id: I80e538fd3a61d5fbfbfdcc3f0b82629c4e0443ac
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2568
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/js/ContractEditDialog.js