0012950: More attachment methods for mail
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 14:54:12 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 11:39:00 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commit4b28bebfb643a22a8a9846ae0e8f8903398288cb
tree9fc180ddc595f3cd9ae69d7cb4170f594625835a
parent387ac4098f913f4381827cc21b320527e6e0a5d9
0012950: More attachment methods for mail

allows to set mail attachments in multiple ways:
* use uploaded file
* use uploaded file (as download link)
* use file from Filemanager
* use file from Filemanager (as download link)
* set password protection for download links

!usermanual

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12950

Change-Id: Id585edf70a05e36d2a468b69151128a808a91565
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4558
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Message/Send.php
tine20/Felamimail/Felamimail.jsb2
tine20/Felamimail/js/AttachmentUploadGrid.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Felamimail/js/MessageEditDialog.js
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/Node.php
tine20/Filemanager/js/FilePicker.js
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Http.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/TempFile.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/FileUploadGrid.js