Tinebase_Scheduler - static flag will be removed after first run
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 15:12:41 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 07:54:10 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commit4b5f31ab64f3f18dfda8cbbb65d4e8b2c9400d16
tree5bb79066434fc70e55098e556edb140ddf65bb47
parentee70d234a16939bf55d7a2683cd53c83b9b2e9dd
Tinebase_Scheduler - static flag will be removed after first run

fixed that

Change-Id: Ifcbc2c0f97035541bcfa32e645bb4ea13e3205b4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5360
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Scheduler/Task.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml