fetch full user from sql to avoid ldap lookups
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:50:33 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 14:56:51 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commit4b9805da0c2ebb5f4919b5303ca1d802c0dfc23f
tree04eb023f3b939f809709887d3c34c6eae9ac5a84
parent2c21dcfddcb66d3a3bc5be5eec61d4cdce857e5d
fetch full user from sql to avoid ldap lookups

Change-Id: Ia9ae5e2f08320b37e5926104c6796ab775694cda
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1078
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Sql.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/Node/Path.php
tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Container/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Plugin/Inverse.php