use default value if feature is undefined in config
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 12:47:49 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 14:34:23 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commit4c158d9be48b3c9f1ea966ee4d2bc5deaa8d4855
tree24ca075cc8f03df1bbe3c6ceb5faf280adfe8c39
parent6a44a8b51d16b610602e5ee62454cbb5354af198
use default value if feature is undefined in config

Change-Id: I955ada4e684dc44a0342bbc6d6fc9bc340f73c4b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1814
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/Application.js