8700: state save/restore no longer works in attendee filter grid
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 08:36:10 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 15:35:56 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commit4c88c4e7882cfa8074d559a15a281287584fc8a5
tree2143ddbc3ccd7e74db448328f40b394aa190eee7
parent7bde024e502b67f4a88faccb056bbf613fce0d8b
8700: state save/restore no longer works in attendee filter grid

- state data -> clob

Change-Id: Idbcc91cf01c300dce9ea369d918ee84dc519554e
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2253
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release7.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml