checks if user table modlog fields already exist
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 09:09:10 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 09:26:22 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
commit4cbae1488e588a7e96acddc22e88abc8af588d2d
tree68737154fd904d55d8196085e24f978c8e2412cc
parent177cded2b1fba09452bddb6f208d1510aabbc078
checks if user table modlog fields already exist

... to prevent problems with updates from very old versions

Change-Id: I9cd06ca97edab3abd9fba25def116adbfb1831ca
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2391
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User/Sql.php