checks if leadstate/type/source is set in notification view
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:34:38 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:25:06 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
commit4cdb2bc7d94cbe6661bff4e69354552f4f072d97
treebeabca9e5ee6f67e921edbddbd8c4f1357713fab
parent56f1b758864c0129844f8ff06fba281d8cfe8f61
checks if leadstate/type/source is set in notification view

Change-Id: I1b5db7574235053a05319bf596b152fa3dd92cbf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1692
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Crm/views/newLeadPlain.php