scroll position in crop mode
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 10:59:12 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:08:30 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commit4d2071d1eca94da642a8aea5e3a801dd6c1c3f9d
tree45dc0dc6a56099f9321ec6a3dc5eea6beef6274f
parentdc9773c95fab57524b9811e2a3c3d8a7f4b52c4f
scroll position in crop mode

* fix initial layouting:
  scroller needs to be sized to apply scolling
  otherwise mainBody is not bigger than scroller
  and scrolling is not nessesary when initializing

Change-Id: Id580b2cdf46ec93b23d7b6f7ee50a97c5612b230
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1524
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Preference.php
tine20/Calendar/js/DaysView.js