render country names in adressbook grid
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 15:02:53 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 11:10:09 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commit4d8047e8c97099112f1dccbda15fca0af12fba0c
tree0466d8a868995dd4481ecb32c8cdc5a91f6654e0
parente438233d6fb73ae3151d87d42884cad0f4e1fbf0
render country names in adressbook grid

Change-Id: I3cae6594cadd98a0602d735529b3f4d196577414
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2612
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/js/ContactGrid.js