implemented users count function in user backend
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 07:34:27 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 09:03:10 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commit4d8945716feb5f322347b139f4199da40e978bdf
tree3b9af0349ced24147e2374a6508e08eab17c609e
parent493013c7cdf7814ab8dcb41eb7983998f8edb4ef
implemented users count function in user backend

Change-Id: I5a50a45c5daefcaf71b0475a437403054e53be97
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1486
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/Controller/User.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Sql.php