catch problems with no longer existing apps in Tinebase update 10.41
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 11:55:56 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 13:04:37 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commit4dbd63c7d79c003ce1d0ebb274a2e640e032f624
treea3a78aabd162598f303a1913cfbf44fe12d6bffd
parente766d4b6e4bd4631960d7d53d2a76ff948a39a09
catch problems with no longer existing apps in Tinebase update 10.41

Change-Id: I2f995e31381005a084662f3eb283b17b70c0fe37
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5430
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php