improve waiting for mailserver in sendMessage tests
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 13:59:05 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 08:48:01 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commit4df841fb8611db525c0f02ad6ce650aef7b40fa7
treef19afe880c7c73de7d9f79c48281273cb2055859
parent69ac45c7be512e513bcfc7f409affc5fc61d8cb3
improve waiting for mailserver in sendMessage tests

Change-Id: I2b3691ef4829a395e8f676a4f18eab495a7b1f0d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3491
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php