0012376: can't move node to parent dir
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 12:16:21 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 14:57:38 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commit4e05681609a641a2a20cbddbdff0b685f3332762
treecab07ce93314c26204c08bf6b407184c0f1b8bac
parente083137cfb787ae0b3a73a1a1e5f457b61a061ec
0012376: can't move node to parent dir

* removes obsolete isSubPath code that never
 prevented any problems...

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12376

Change-Id: If023572b7e98711687af31cbb26207e53d632ea5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3893
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeTreePanel.js