print monthview
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:53:45 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:17:03 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commit4e1696a5f83da97c9680f650020a859c2d999028
tree172a7ce9d3054d87ef63aab778ab61f992c447d0
parent83749e6c29a17133c48e00c32c52aa0ea01d9f19
print monthview

 - adopted to crop daysview
 - deactivated in IE
 - tested in js build

* make print button a splitbtn
* have a second print option in dayssheet views
* copy dom and include calendar css

NOTE: printing of background colors and images is a printing option
      which can be set in FF and Chrome. It can't be controlled by
      the page.

Change-Id: Id5054c1a4fed654ed58c4db32e957b0a1fca6a06
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/883
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/css/print.css
tine20/Calendar/js/DaysView.js
tine20/Calendar/js/MainScreenCenterPanel.js
tine20/Calendar/js/Printer/DaysView.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/extFixes.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/Printer/renderers/Base.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/GridPanel.js