0010046: config for disabling external imip
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 15:30:18 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:50:31 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commit4e4d1b48c1419bc29739b51dcea5c78092afbbde
tree210d2723a8eea83940b02c3b030c7e788a62fc3f
parentac95e8461aaed2273e64bc895f2b2dc4e8b721e9
0010046: config for disabling external imip

if config DISABLE_EXTERNAL_IMIP is set:
* disable external iMIP in iMIP frontend
* sending iMIP to external attendee is disabled, too

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=10046

Change-Id: I397c1ecce509bde1f311c936b9ebd0fb95868caf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/839
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/iMIPTest.php
tests/tine20/TestCase.php
tine20/Calendar/Config.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotifications.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/iMIP.php
tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/Json.php