0011898: Download links missing server subdir part
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 20:54:24 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 07:53:50 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
commit4e8c485f17d1e2128d44173f7e22b53f9932d6d8
tree4a3404b4b5738b35b3266f4a33fa8c282956a0c3
parent353c93aa466d8d75e6939e733c4234877fb1361b
0011898: Download links missing server subdir part

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11898

Change-Id: I19e1c6dc7f81afbbe99f728789e646e4183efc37
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3572
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/Download.php
tine20/Filemanager/views/file.phtml
tine20/Filemanager/views/folder.phtml
tine20/Filemanager/views/notfound.phtml