Fix Printproblem with offset 0
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 08:51:38 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 13:09:01 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit4e9017932c2a383c2989d929c8513c6e0ec012d9
treeab63253149879374d3f709b94de1021e724b616a
parent95a2b7fbab864bd51ab623a6e73a10bfba9e45e2
Fix Printproblem with offset 0

- 24:00

Change-Id: I72ce7bb393b9920309f62807bda9304b99ea8e54
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1510
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/css/print.css
tine20/Calendar/js/DaysView.js
tine20/Calendar/js/EventUI.js
tine20/Calendar/js/Printer/DaysView.js