don't override empty text and fieldlabel if they are already set
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 15:48:23 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 11:18:05 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
commit4eed338b029d6512b5ad4b50233f321ea17b2eb0
treeb8ebdb46ad062c9939e46e79a6b80c957f3fdc11
parentc514fd061a5e30f13195b6c53866a035d9f10da4
don't override empty text and fieldlabel if they are already set

Change-Id: I46aebd1ce4c2c99516fb682176912c7ab2b1198e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5182
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/SearchCombo.js