set Sales_Model_ProductAggregate on ignore list
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 13:17:28 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 06:47:24 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
commit4ef5f5710569a4edfd02300660fe00317a118ec9
tree1c5621223ba8f1c955beb76b696aaca641d0e861
parente3826b0e0818ee968c23cf76bb6b1b2ab1af37ec
set Sales_Model_ProductAggregate on ignore list

... in relation/foreign record filter

we can't search for related product aggregates atm.

TODO: add filter model for product aggregates

Change-Id: Ibeeae806aa440388c98a1ac8bb0af5373835fa40
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1894
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/Relation.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/ForeignRecordFilter.js